Australian Web Awards

2021 Australian Web Awards Winners

We saw a high calibre of entries this year across all categories showcasing just how creative and technical advanced the Australian web industry has become!

Hosted by the Australian Web Industry Association (AWIA), this year’s web awards launched with fresh new branding, an updated website and other key additions, including a simplified entry and judging process and changes to entrant categories.

Now in its 16th year, the Australian Web Awards recognise and award excellence across a variety of disciplines in digital, including web development, content, user experience, SEO and social media. 

2021 Awards Categories

The categories for the Australian Web Awards 2021 were:

See our 2021 Australian Web Award Winners here

Member's Login


For all questions and comments – including the Australian Web Awards or Edge of the Web – please complete the contact form and we’ll be in touch as soon as we can.

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor of AWIA, email us at [email protected]

For general enquiries
[email protected]

For admin matters pertaining to the Association
[email protected]

For membership enquiries
[email protected]

Social Channels Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn

We welcome comments and questions about AWIA and the web industry in Australia.